The UNHCO departments:

  • Office of the Secretary-General (SEC)
  • Chief of Protocol (COP)
  • Head of international Missions (UINT)
  • Dept. of international Relations (DIR)
  • Dept. of Community Health (COMH)
  • Dept. of Health and Social (HESO)
  • Dept. of Tropical Diseases (TROP)
  • Dept. of HIV (HIV)
  • Dept. of Equal Treatment (EQT)
  • Dept. of African Affairs (DAA)
  • Dept. of Asian Affairs (DASA)
  • UNHCO Volunteers Program (VOL)
  • UNHCO Medical Service (UMS)
  • Press Department (PD)
  • Technical Department (TECH)